Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Why Can't We Just Enjoy Things?
6
0:00
-17:30

Why Can't We Just Enjoy Things?

On My Soapbox about trivial things
6

Hey y’all! New story coming at ya tomorrow but in the meantime I needed to ramble about some of my pet peeves when it comes to art! Thanks for letting me get it off my chest!

Remember if you cant afford the 5 dollar tier of this here subscription service, email me at ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com and i’ll comp you no questions asked. That also includes people who already pay the 5 dollars but feel it is no longer worth it lol. I’ll still hook you up cause at the end of the day it ain’t about the money to me, but the money does free me up to be able to do more things like this!

If you haven’t checked out me and my good buddy Trae Crowder’s new podcast Puttin’ On Airs, I really wish you would! You can find it wherever you get your podcasts of at PuttinOnAirs.com…. if you wouldn’t mind leaving us a review and rating us 5 stars that sure would be swell!

Love y’all!

6 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)