Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin' Bout Breakfast, Weight Gain, Body Builders/Body Positivity & More!
7
0:00
-34:04

Rantin' Bout Breakfast, Weight Gain, Body Builders/Body Positivity & More!

Oh And Also.... Please Sign Up To My New HeroHero!
7

Hey y’all! First let me get some business out of the way… if you have not heard, I am switching my main creative energies over to HeroHero and you all can get 3 months FREE by using this invite link: https://herohero.co/coreyryanforrester/invites/LKMLIZKZBX

I will be posting ALL the stuff you are used to here on Substack, just on a sleeker platform… plus you get a discount AND they have made ME a great offer that benefits me and my family, so I really hope you will support it! After your free trial, it will be the exact same price as this Substack so nothing will change on your part except for that i’ll be able to put more money in my kid’s college fund and spend more time on my audio dramas lol

Now on to todays rant! Today I talked about weight gain, weight loss, THE GREAT BREAKFAST LIE and many more things!

If talk of weight issues triggers you, I TOTALLY understand…. maybe skip this one… you wont hurt my feelings at all!

Love y’all very much, and I hope to see you on HeroHero!

‘Corey

Discussion about this podcast

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)