Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin About The People Who Ain’t Got Nothing Better To Do Than Transvestigate Female Athletes
5
0:00
-10:56

Rantin About The People Who Ain’t Got Nothing Better To Do Than Transvestigate Female Athletes

5

Not much more to say bout that. It’s weird, it’s gross, and frankly it’s dangerous. Not to mention flat out DUMB AS SHIT cause I know these sumbitches went to school with gals just as jacked and “Tom boyish” that they never once thought shit about!

Anywho, the video for this here rant is up on my herohero… if you aint. heard the news, i’ve signed a deal with them that REALLY helps me and my family, so it will be the primary focus of my “paid content”

I have a special invite for you OG Substackers though so you can get your first 3 months for FREE! Click Here To Join Corey's herohero at a discount just for Substackers!

After you’ve done that, you are more than fine to bump your Substack membership down to “free” but i wouldn’t cancel it all together because i still intend on keepin stuff coming here, and I am still very active in the chat!

Look out for an announcement soon as i will be doing a livestream q and a to 1.) have fun with y’all, 2.) answer any questions you have about the new site!

Thanks for all the support you continue to give me!

Discussion about this podcast

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)