Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ About How My Comedic Instincts Have Changed (Plus The Trump Incident & JD Vance’s Nomination)
14
0:00
-39:11

Rantin’ About How My Comedic Instincts Have Changed (Plus The Trump Incident & JD Vance’s Nomination)

14

Hey everyone! Today I walked around the park and talked a good bit about the assassination attempt and JD Vance (who I know personally) being picked as VP to Trump.

The main thread of the rant though is how I’ve realized lately that I have changed as a person. In a good way I think, but possibly bad for my career… time will tell! Basically my realization was this: I no longer have the need to be first or to have the hottest take!

Is this from getting older? Is it from having a kid? Is it….. BECAUSE I TAKE CARE OF MY MENTAL HEALTH?

Who knows!

Hope yall enjoy my blabbering, and please have a great day!

Thanks to the 10 of you who became PAID subscribers yesterday! If you are new, WELCOME! If you’ve been here for a while and just finally felt it was worth it…. Thank you as well!

Corey

Discussion about this podcast

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)