Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ About That Thing That Happened Over The Weekend (You know the one…{Trump Got Shot!})
12
0:00
-29:00

Rantin’ About That Thing That Happened Over The Weekend (You know the one…{Trump Got Shot!})

12

After babbling about my travel woes for a few brief minutes, I felt I had to talk about the absolute bombshell that happened this weekend. I don’t really know what to say other than what I said in this rant.

dark and scary times for America and the world. I hope that you all are safe and feel loved. You are by me!

‘Corey

Discussion about this podcast

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)