Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
The Conclusion to The Street Preacher-In-The-Drain-Drama (+Rants About Mental Disorders & Fast Food Fish!)
14
0:00
-19:34

The Conclusion to The Street Preacher-In-The-Drain-Drama (+Rants About Mental Disorders & Fast Food Fish!)

14

Hey Substackers! Hope you’re having a wonderful Friday night!

Had to hop on the mic to share the epic conclusion to the local street preacher who fell in a drain (that’s in the running for my favorite sentence I’ve ever typed 🤣)

In the middle of the rant I had to make an announcement of sorts, so apologies for the boredom… feel free to fast forward to me talking about Long John Silvers trying to put me in the damn poor house!

Big thanks once again to everyone this week who had upgraded to a PAID subscription! You are my heroes (and as you’ll hear in this rant, the ones who allowed me to treat my family to fast food lol)

Love yall!

‘Corey

PS. Listen to the latest episode of Puttin On Airs! It’s great:)

14 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)