Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

Sunday Stroll: It's Been 8 YEARS Since Prince Passed?

11
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey gang! First off, no, this isn’t 20 minutes of me talking about the death of Prince (though I definitely could) but rather me finding out it had BEEN 8 years since he passed, which really put a lot of things in perspective for me because that means The WellRED Comedy tour began 8 FREAKIN YEARS AGO!

Anyways, this is more a rant of appreciation and gratitude!

Love you all, and thanks to all of you who upgraded from free to PAID subscribers yesterday!

‘Corey

11 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)