Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Sunday Sermon 8/20/23: Prayers For Kid Rock & His Fans!
21
0:00
-15:05

Sunday Sermon 8/20/23: Prayers For Kid Rock & His Fans!

21

Friends and neighbors, children of the flock! Hallelujah. It’s another Sunday sermon with Pastor Petey Perkins!

Today we send out our love and prayers to those affected by the fact that Kid Rock was seen drinking *clutches pearls* A BUD LIGHT!

Praise father god for all his blessings, and remember that if you can afford to pay for this Substack we’d be mighty thankful! If it brings ya joy, consider subscribing, or dropping something in the offering plate over on PayPal making your generous payments to ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com

We love ya and thank you in advance for your patronage. Amen!

21 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)