Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ Bout Validation and Creative Funks Whilst Being Uncomfortably Vulnerable!
18
0:00
-25:02

Rantin’ Bout Validation and Creative Funks Whilst Being Uncomfortably Vulnerable!

18

Hey y'all! Needed to speak on some feelings that have been pouring out of me ever since I found out I was named one of the 25 Greatest Rant Comics OF ALL TIME!

This is not a rant tooting my own horn, it is a rant about mental health and how the human brain (or at least mine!) works! It is also a rant filled with much gratitude to you all!

If you’re purely looking for something funny, feel free to skip this, you will not hurt my feelings..just needed to get some things off my chest!

Love yall!

18 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)