Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ bout Robots, mental health, sobriety, the 4th of July, and candy!!
26
0:00
-33:24

Rantin’ bout Robots, mental health, sobriety, the 4th of July, and candy!!

26

Hey y’all! Back in the woods to holler atcha for a half hour!

Todays topics include a lady thinking she saw a robot on a plane, a thank you to Sarah Wofford for helping me realize something, how much better sobriety is, how much I love stupid ass hot dog eating contests, and oh yeah…. Towards the end I try to decide what the greatest “old person” candy of all time is 🤣

Love y’all very much and hope you have a wonderful day! See y’all tomorrow!

Pre order Corey’s book here!

https://www.harpercollinsfocus.com/9781404117549/round-here-and-over-yonder/

26 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)