Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin' bout Jason Isbell, Florida, living in my hometown, mental health, and The US OPEN!!
15
0:00
-39:50

Rantin' bout Jason Isbell, Florida, living in my hometown, mental health, and The US OPEN!!

15

Hey everyone! Had a whole lot to say today about Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit’s new album Weathervanes. That got me going on the myth that you have to be miserable to make great art!

Then I had to tell yall about my experience with an Army recruiter at a chicken restaurant in Alabama 😂😂😂

Btw…. all the golf talk is at the very end so you don’t have to worry about having to hear it if you hate that sort of thing BUT it was more about mental health than anything!!

Glad to be back home and talkin’ into the can for ya!

Y’all have a great rest of your weekend!

15 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)