Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin Bout Feeling Good, Feeling Bad, People Who Suck at Shopping, and Mel Brooks!
16
0:00
-32:54

Rantin Bout Feeling Good, Feeling Bad, People Who Suck at Shopping, and Mel Brooks!

16

Hey friends! Surprise, Surprise… I ranted in the park today!

Topics include:

Being in a good mood

Being in a bad mood

A dude who pissed me off at Sam’s Club

Cracker Barrel

The world sucking

How awesome Mel Brooks is!

Thanks to everyone for being here, and those who gave upgrades to a PAID membership this week! You all rule!

Love you very much, and I hope you enjoy this rant, as well as this week’s Puttin On Airs!

‘Corey

16 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)