Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin' Bout Billionaire Nazis and Threads!
22
0:00
-10:42

Rantin' Bout Billionaire Nazis and Threads!

22

Trae and I just got through recording Puttin’ On Airs where my subject was Coco Chanel and I wasn’t quite done talking about not only her, but people like her (super rich people who are horrible!)

Follow me down this verbal rabbit hole as I discuss why money makes you a bad person…. or is it that being bad makes you money? Who knows!

Love y’all, see ya tomorrow!

Pre-Order my new book here!

time lapse photography of several burning US dollar banknotes
Photo by Jp Valery on Unsplash
22 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)