Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ Bout Bill Murray Movies!
15
0:00
-34:39

Rantin’ Bout Bill Murray Movies!

15

Hey Substackers! So the question was posed on Twitter: What’s your favorite Bill Murray Movie besides Groundhog Day?

I decided to play along, and the result was an actual FUN TIME on Twitter…can you believe it? I thought those days were over!

The comments on my retweet were actually so fun that I was actually replying to people, which is honestly something I usually reserve for this Substack…. That’s not because I’m too good to reply to people, it’s just that I’ve learned to ignore comments cause people can be buttheads!

Well long story short, my thumbs got tired but I still had MUCH left to say, so naturally I took to the park to say it into my phone for you fine people:)

What is YOUR favorite Bill Murray movie??

‘Corey

15 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)