Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ Bout Aging, The Church, 9/11, And The Nostalgia Of Jon Stewart!
10
0:00
-22:19

Rantin’ Bout Aging, The Church, 9/11, And The Nostalgia Of Jon Stewart!

10
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey Substackers! Long time no…. Stack?

Today I huffed and puffed my way through the park ranting about a variety of topics including:

  • Taking Care of parents

  • Taylor Swift and the Super Bowl (Briefly)

  • Gambling (briefly)

  • Donald Trump schlong lickers (very briefly)

  • Usher (Briefly)

The MAIN topic of the rant however was focused on the sheer rush of nostalgia I felt seeing Jon Stewart behind The Daily Show desk again

I thought I’d share a bit about how Jon and his show had a profound impact on me as a kid, and would go on to influence my career!

Yall have a wonderful day and please let me say… I’m SO glad to be back talking to you!

10 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)