Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ about Being a Dad and Comedy Movies!
9
0:00
-20:18

Rantin’ about Being a Dad and Comedy Movies!

9
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey Substackers/Citizens of Chickaluki!

Today I’m back in the park and wanted to rant a bit on sort of a parenting “milestone” if you can call it that!

After that I got real excited talking about the fact that Naked Gun is getting rebooted so I ranted about Comedy/comedy movies!

Hope yall are having a fantastic week so far!

Pick up your Chickaluki merch at CoreyShirts.com

Thanks to everyone for being here and supporting me, especially those of you who pay the 5 buck a month Corey Tax 🤣

Love yall!

Corey

9 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)