Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
OJ Simpson & The Multiverse!
12
0:00
-18:21

OJ Simpson & The Multiverse!

12

What’s up y’all! Me and my son have been watching a ton of movies this week while momma has been at work, and while watching The Flash yesterday,I naturally started thinking of the multiverse (not that there is a day that goes by where I don’t think about it lol)

Anywho between that and all the alien talk, I started pondering about moments that were so important (good or bad) that they would be transfixed in history, unable to be repaired by time travel. Things that unfortunately are just fate!

One of these is the OJ Simpson trial! Today I ranted about how different the world might be had it never happened!

Enjoy and have a great weekend!

12 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)