Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Mental Health Walk and Talk!

4

Hey, y’all! Today I did an impromptu live stream because I had some stuff I wanted to say regarding mental health and what not!

I’m sure that some of you were there, but for those who weren’t, as promised I downloaded the livestream and am sharing it with y’all here for a little saturday night entertainment!

I know it SOUNDS like it would be depressing, but I think I kept it moving and entertaining and cracked several jokes (mostly at my expense)

Thanks to everyone who has become a PAID subscriber this week!

BTW, Pastor Petey MIGHT be just a tad late today because…. well, i explain it in the video…. ENJOY!

‘Corey

New Merch at CoreyShirts.com

4 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)