Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Gettin’ Older & Gettin’ Made Fun Of By My Wife (+Brief Thoughts on Jason Aldean & Hunter Biden)
16
0:00
-11:39

Gettin’ Older & Gettin’ Made Fun Of By My Wife (+Brief Thoughts on Jason Aldean & Hunter Biden)

16

Aloha from sunny Branson, MO!

We are here on our annual family lake trip and my ass is still worn out from the drive! Is this normal for a man my age, or is my wife right and I’m just a giant man child? 🤣

I rant about that and also briefly talk about this dumbass Jason Aldean and Hunter Biden stuff!

Love y’all and see ya later!

‘Corey

16 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)