Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Fast Food Burger Nostalgia (+ A PSA Regarding Panic Attacks and Mental Health etc!)
16
1×
0:00
-30:55

Fast Food Burger Nostalgia (+ A PSA Regarding Panic Attacks and Mental Health etc!)

16
red and white led signage
Photo by Erik Mclean on Unsplash

Hey gang! Today I took to the park to rant about fast food burgers and the stranglehold some of the brands have on society…. Ok, mostly the stranglehold they have on ME 🤣

Then at the end of the rant, I talk briefly about the importance of staying diligent when it comes to your mental health… an area in which I’ve recently failed miserably!

Love yall and thank you soooo much to everyone who has upgraded to a PAID subscription!

See yall later this week!

‘Corey

16 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)