11

Desk....Rant? Ugh! (Part 1!)

11
Transcript

No transcript...

Top of the morning to ya, Substackers! I sit here before you, a wounded Dove longing to spread his wings and fly, but alas, tis not to be!

For real, though, I am still having major issues with the leg, so I have to figure out how to work from behind a desk! Today’s rant starts with me showing a little footage of the injury AND my first-ever Stone Cold Stunner! After that, I got some things off my chest that have been bugging me this week whilst laying on my couch writhing in pain…. mainly the comments section on food videos 😂

I had to cut myself off because, naturally, I forgot we had to record The WellRED Podcast today. But I'll be back with part 2 soon because I have LOTS of opinions!

While I got you here…. is there anything you'd like to hear from me while I’m couped up at the house and immobile? Anything I can work on for you? Is there anything that would make your subscription worthwhile?

Yall have a great Wednesday!

Love yall!!

11 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)