Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Ask Corey Anything Pt. 3!
17
0:00
-32:11

Ask Corey Anything Pt. 3!

17

Hey yall, how’s your day? Good, I hope! I assume most of you are preparing for a day of COMPLETE AND UNBRIDLED FREEDOM tomorrow, and I would just like to say to all of you: please don’t blow a finger off or put ya damn eye out! Not worth it at all😂

As I full expected, this week’s addition of ACA focuses on 1 question, and that question was from our very talented friend Sarah Wofford! Sarah has their own Substack called Wofford Writes and I very much suggest checking it out!

Sarah asks “What is your best writing advice? Asking for a friend!” and while I still maintain that I am not qualified to speak on such things, I did my best to answer them!

Hopefully amongst all of this babbling there is a nugget or two that will help you on your journey!

Y’all have a great holiday tomorrow, and I will report back soon!

Also in case you’re just catching up, my new book Round Here and Over Yonder is available for pre sale NOW and you can do so by clicking the button below! I love yall to pieces, Happy 4th!

Pre-Order My New Book!

17 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)