Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
That One Really Bit Me In The Ass!
5
0:00
-15:48

That One Really Bit Me In The Ass!

An Audio Essay
5

Hey y’all! This here is a completely different twist on a “park rant”. I mean, I still very much recorded it while walking in the park, but that’s where the similarity sort of ends, as I managed to stay on one topic!

What happened was that I wanted to write an essay… I felt like I had one in me. The only problem is that my anxiety is currently off the charts and I could not force myself to sit down. Don’t worry btw… it’s sort of a “good anxiety” if there is such!

So what I did, was click record, and talk out the essay exactly as I felt I would have written it, and spoke it in exactly the way I feel I would have read it! (Does that make sense? Lol)

I hope you enjoy this coming of age tale about a cocky southern boy who was humbled by the women in his life!

Love y’all. See you tomorrow!

man in black jacket holding red and white ceramic mug
Photo by Colin Lloyd on Unsplash
5 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)