Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Talking about The South (Excerpt from my book) and people who SUCK (not from my book!)
20
0:00
-13:37

Talking about The South (Excerpt from my book) and people who SUCK (not from my book!)

20

Hey yall! Happy Friday!

Today I spend the first 4 minutes reading yall a little excerpt from our new book Round Here and Over Yonder!

For all of you who have already consumed the book in some way or another, fret not, because afterwards I gave some positive affirmations and then went on a long winded rant about people who SUCK!

Thanks for being here, and reminder that the latest episode of Puttin On Airs came out today wherever you get your podcasts OR at WatchPOA.com

NASHVILLE me and the boys will be back at Zanies December 14-16 and you can get those tickets here: https://nashville.zanies.com/show/wellred-6/zanies-comedy-club-nashville/nashville-tennessee/

ASHEVILLE! I will be at The Grey Eagle on December 28… get your tickets here: https://www.thegreyeagle.com/event/corey-ryan-forrester/grey-eagle-music-hall/asheville-north-carolina/

20 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)