Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Sweet and Salty: A Simple Yet Life Changing Revelation!
25
0:00
-12:01

Sweet and Salty: A Simple Yet Life Changing Revelation!

25

Hello friends! In todays rant I extol the virtues of putting salt on sweet things! This was unfortunately a late revelation in my life, but one that has changed it’s quality immensely in the subsequent years.

So my question to you is this: what is something you learned (maybe later in life) that seems soooo simple, but has enhanced your life a great deal?

Let’s all get some new cheat codes for life!

Love y’all. See ya tomorrow!

a close-up of a metal pipe
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash
25 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)