Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin' bout Thomas Jefferson & a butterfly flappin its wings!
15
0:00
-14:21

Rantin' bout Thomas Jefferson & a butterfly flappin its wings!

15

Hey, y’all! I wanted to share a fascinating history nugget I just learned with yall!

I also wanted to thank y’all because I genuinely believe that being active in this group has made me read more since y’all are always giving me suggestions and are most all clearly nerds like me 😂

Hope yall have a great weekend, and il see you later!

‘Corey

PS. new episode of Puttin On Airs is out! Go watch it at WatchPOA.com or wherever you get your podcasts! Leave us a review and rate us 5 stars if ya don’t mind!

15 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)