Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin Bout Movies From 2023!
6
0:00
-38:44

Rantin Bout Movies From 2023!

6
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey yall! I was on Doug Loves Movies this week and Doug asked me what the best movie of 2023 was…. Because of the nature of the show, I had to be brief. Yall know me though, I had a LOT more to say, so I decided to tell all of it to your ear holes!

What in your opinion was the best movie of 2023?

What was your FAVORITE movie of 2023? (Could be the same answer.. mine wasn’t though!)

What’s the best movie you happened to watch in 2023? (Meaning it didn’t have to come out in 2023 but that’s when you saw it and you loved it!)

Thanks for being here, yall! As some of you may have realized, you haven’t gotten an email notification this week…. I’m trying something out!

The “Content” on this Substack will still be coming as usual and will be posted… but I will now only have them sent out as email notifications once a week…

it’s been brought to my attention that many people have unsubscribed because they don’t like receiving emails. I hear you.

The pro of this is that your inbox will not be flooded. The Con of this (and the reason Ice been hesitant) is that you will not be notified when something comes out. The once a week email will serve as your reminder that there is stuff for you to hear!

A couple of things you can do to ensure that you can enjoy my stuff when you want: download the Substack App! There is a “feed” in which all my posts will pop up!

For the audio posts…. Make sure you have entered the private RSS feed on your favorite podcast player! This sends all the rants directly to Apple Podcasts, Spotify, etc!

Have a great day yall!

~ Corey

6 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)