Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin Bout Corporate Lobbying, Tax Stuff, and People Who Say “They Couldn’t Put THAT on Tv Anymore!”
11
0:00
-1:00:08

Rantin Bout Corporate Lobbying, Tax Stuff, and People Who Say “They Couldn’t Put THAT on Tv Anymore!”

11
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey yall! Today I’m blabbing about dreaming big, how Turbo Tax has been screwing us behind our backs, and how I disagree with people who say that shows like All In The Family could be made today!

Before the rant, I try my best to lay out a lesson I got from a book I’m reading… An Empire Of Their Own: How Jews Invented Hollywood

Neal Gabler really wrote something special and if you’re at all interested in old Hollywood, I couldn’t possibly recommend it more!

Hope yall have a great day! Talk to you later!!

‘Corey

Merch: CoreyShirts.com

11 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)