Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ Bout Comedy Culture in The Aughts!
5
0:00
-25:36

Rantin’ Bout Comedy Culture in The Aughts!

5

Cousin Ricky Peardon died today. He was the first comedian to take me on the road, and is without question the funniest man that has ever lived.

While I do not have the emotional bandwidth to eulogize him further (though I will later) his passing has made me reflect on what the culture of comedy was like when I started…. So naturally I ranted into my microphone whilst strolling thru the park so you could hear what’s on my mind!

Y’all have a great weekend and call your loved ones!

5 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)