Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin Bout Comedy and Street Preachers!
12
0:00
-17:21

Rantin Bout Comedy and Street Preachers!

12
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey yall! Hope this post finds you well and having (against all odds) a terrific day at work!

Today I wanted to share a story with you all, that for fear of spoiling the punch I shan’t divulge any details here…. Let’s just say, a slightly annoying feller got some karma and I for one experienced massive amounts of Schadenfreude!

Before that, I ranted a bit at how annoying I find it when other comedians try to gatekeep what people find funny!

Love yall, and thanks to all of you who upgraded to a PAID subscription yesterday!

‘Corey

12 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)