Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Rantin’ Bout A Taco Miracle & My Baby Growing Against My Will!
29
0:00
-16:54

Rantin’ Bout A Taco Miracle & My Baby Growing Against My Will!

29
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey y’all, it’s a free-for-all-Friday and today that’s coming to ya by way of a Park Rant!

Up top I explain how a fast food miracle has happened to be, and after that discuss my emotions regarding my baby growing up!

Love y’all and thanks In advance for bumping up to the 5 bucks a month in order to support the various programs on this channel!

‘Corey

29 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)