Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
My Dumb Dumb Brain Ep 2: Holiday Grievances and Drinking w/ Mom!
0:00
-45:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!

My Dumb Dumb Brain Ep 2: Holiday Grievances and Drinking w/ Mom!

Early edition for paid subscribers
1

On this episode Corey talks about his break from social media, bitches about people…. bitching about things, and calls his momma to talk about drinking and church! 

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)