Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
Mini Podcast: Rantin About The Super Bowl Weekend
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!

Mini Podcast: Rantin About The Super Bowl Weekend

1

Here’s something to keep you company on your way to work or help you fall asleep! Corey rants about the super bowl and pirates! Love ya, see ya, bye!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)