Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
8/13/23 Sunday Sermon: Social Media 4:12 - Though Shalt Not Be An A**hole In The Comments!
13
0:00
-15:52

8/13/23 Sunday Sermon: Social Media 4:12 - Though Shalt Not Be An A**hole In The Comments!

13

Hello and Happy Sunday Children of the flock! Pastor Corey here and boy do we have a sermon for you today!

When sitting down with the good book to decide what to proselytize on this week, I got several dings on my phone notifying me that perhaps my congregation wasn’t done hearing from The Book Of Social Media!

This week I discuss some of the most vile sinners on the interwebs: the people who leave nasty comments for absolutely no reason!

I’m not talking bout disagreements in political discourse, what we will discuss today is those who wanna be cruel and/or bitch and moan for no good reason!

Or IS there a reason? Listen to Pastor Corey spread the Gospel and find out!

As always, that offering plate is going around for those of you who would like to support the sermons, and all the lords work we do here on this Substack…. So if it brings you value and you can afford it, consider becoming a PAID subscriber! Want to chip in even more? Become a FOUNDING MEMBER!

For those who don’t like recurring payments, one time donations can be made on PayPal by sending your offering to ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com

Thanks to all of you who donate so that we can keep the program free for those who can’t!

Love y’all!

13 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)