9

Joke Of The Day 8/9 - The Dog On The Porch!

9

Hey hey! Thanks for tuning in to The Joke of The Day here at CoreyWritesForYou.com. Today’s joke was submitted by paid subscriber Stephen Sharp!

I told y’all I was gonna start stealing your sh*t, and today I’m delivering on that promise:)

A reminder that I’ll be in LA this coming week, so expect some guest appearances on the next few episodes!

Y’all have a great day and take care of yourself… and remember, if you think you could spare a cup of coffee a month… consider becoming a paid subscriber! If you can’t afford it, as always, just email ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com, and I’ll comp you. This goes for people who are already subscribed too and are having a difficult time… if you find yourself in the position where you need to unsubscribe, just email me, and you can stay here at no charge!

9 Comments
Joke Of The Day!
it's..... its the joke of the day! Corey reads a joke, and then dissects it a little!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester