Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
A Life Lesson I Learned From The Music City Miracle or (RIP Frank Wycheck)
7
0:00
-18:10

A Life Lesson I Learned From The Music City Miracle or (RIP Frank Wycheck)

7
Transcript

No transcript...

(Fret not, non-football fans… this isn’t all about football:)

Today we lost an absolute Tennessee Titans legend and one of my favorite football players as a kid… Frank Wycheck.

Frank was only 52, but as we know, the damage done to these athletes bodies (especially in his day, before the helmets were made safer) is often just too much.

On a positive note, and to celebrate his life, I thought I’d share a story of how his most famous play has had a lifelong impact on me!

Y’all have a great Sunday… Pastor Petey will be with you later on!

‘Corey

7 Comments