Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
21

Rantin Bout Being an Emotional Dad, C

21

In today’s rant, I discuss many things including my gratitude for ALL OFF Y’ALL in regards to the launch of my new column in the Atlanta Journal Constitution. I also talk about the influence of Lewis Grizzard and share some of my favorite of his book titles and covers. I also brought up a podcast called Noble, which explores a controversy involving a crematorium in Noble, Georgia. …. pretty sure i’ve talked to y’all about this before but it is RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD FROM ME and we tried to do a damn tv show based on it!

Naturally i also reflect on the emotional toll of being a father lol

If you still havent made the switch to herohero, dont worry, the FREE 3 MONTHS still applies to you if you use this invite right here: OG SUBSTACKER INVITE!

Once you’ve done that, you can absolutely stop paying for Substack but i do encourage you to stay here as a FREE member as I will still be posting and am always active in the chat! No reason we cant have two fun things!

Also, y’all… my first column for The Atlanta Journal-Constitution came out today and you can read it right here!!!

Love y’all… and for my herohero people, there will be a new 3 Clicks and a Hick up at WeLoveCorey.com at 8 pm EST tonight!

Love y’all!

Discussion about this podcast