Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Positive Thoughts To Sleep On!
6
0:00
-7:48

Positive Thoughts To Sleep On!

6

Happy late evening, yall! Guess who has bacon grease on both his thumbs and just found out it was Sunday?

👍🏼 this guy! 👍🏼

I was getting all tucked in to my comfy bed here in Muncie Indiana and thought I’d share some kind words before I laid down!

Ok… I also mentioned the Bubonic plague, but yall know how I be!

Hope your weekend has been fabulous and you’ve stayed relatively cool! When I can speak more freely (aka when I’m not in a hotel room late at night trying not to get a noise complaint!) I have many observations about life in a tour bus that I want to share with you!

See yall tomorrow! Good night!

‘Corey

koala bear sleeping on tree
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

Discussion about this podcast