6

Michael Caine Visits The South!

6
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey y’all! For those not active in the Substack Chat, I am still sequestered on my couch suffering from a MASSIVE hematoma on my left leg.

Before anyone says ANYTHING, yes, I’m aware that I am too old to wrestle. It has been noted, and I assure you, no one thinks I’m a bigger idiot than myself (ok, maybe my mom and my wife! [two separate people])

Anywho the pain in my leg is actually the least of my concerns, it’s the damn immobility of the situation! As yall have become well aware, the park is not only my sanctuary, it is also MY OFFICE! It’s where I get 90% of my work done and yall, without it, I am MISERABLE!

Two good things have come of this though: 1.) it’s forced me to sit down and WRITE.. something I’ve been blocked from for quite a while (working on some new stuff right now!) and 2.) my stir craziness prompted me to work on a silly Michael Caine impression that I hope you all enjoy 🤣

See yall later, and happy Sunday!

‘Corey

6 Comments