Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester Reads For You (Audio For Paid Subscribers)
Left It All At The Track
1
0:00
-4:57

Left It All At The Track

By Dale Forrester
1

Hey all and Happy Wednesday! Lots of cool things coming this week, including a Q and A Audio/Video post. If you follow me on Instagram or twitter, I made a post asking for questions so feel free to drop them there! I hope you enjoyed the conversation Trae and I had while overseas, and if you haven’t checked out our new Podcast Puttin’ On Airs, then I hope you check that out too! You can get it wherever you get your podcasts, or watch it at WatchPOA.com

Enjoy this story from my dad, read by his less talented son!

Catch yall on down the road!

‘Corey

1 Comment
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester Reads For You (Audio For Paid Subscribers)
If you are a paid subscriber then you also get to enjoy all the short stories and journal entries etc in audio form read by yours truly:)