Joke Of The Day! Submitted by Beverly Sweeney!

Big thanks to subscriber Beverly Sweeney for submitting this silly little joke!

As some of you may have noticed,now that I’m in the home stretch of finishing my book, it’s back to business as usual on here as far as essays are concerned, and actually I’m trying to make up for lost time!

I really hope you enjoyed the one I wrote today about my Granny, and do me a favor and go hug yours if she’s still around!

See y’all tomorrow!!

PS THANK YOU to everyone who has subscribed at the 5 dollar level over the past few days! It really means a lot to me, and as I’ve said…the more I have, the more I can do!

Cheers.

Corey

0 Comments
Joke Of The Day!
it's..... its the joke of the day! Corey reads a joke, and then dissects it a little!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester