5

Joke of The Day 9/9 “Beautiful”

5

Hidy Substackers (I really need to figure out a better name for y’all!!) I hope you’re having a great Friday and that hopefully you don’t have to drag your butt into work tomorrow!! I assume that, because of how many of you there are (thanks for that by the way!) that some of you do, and because of that I’m working on some things so that hopefully we will have stuff going up 7 days a week on here at CoreyWritesForYou.com!

You’ll be happy to know that I have just finished the first draft of my new book, and am thus freed up to crank more out for you than ever! (I…. Didn’t mean that the way it sounded!)

Very soon, there will be at least 2 brand new podcasts on here with a full length episode every week! These will also be on Apple podcasts and everywhere else you get them, but because y’all are paid subscribers, you will get them right here, early and ad free:) And also, to answer your next question… yes, the essays are coming back! You don’t know how much I’ve appreciated your patience with me as I finished the book, but now it’s not only back to business as usual, but it’s gonna get a whole lot more fun!

Y’all have a great day, and before I go I’d like to remind you to check on your friends. It’s suicide prevention week, and as someone who suffers from depression, it hits me a bit different I reckon. Just remember that a phone call can really go a long way. Trust me.

Love y’all!

5 Comments
Joke Of The Day!
it's..... its the joke of the day! Corey reads a joke, and then dissects it a little!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester