Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!

Joke Of The Day 8/24 - My Acting Ability!

2

Im on the road right now, and as such am going to have to miss (for the first time ever!!) the joke of the day! To make up for it, however, here’s me in my audition to play Hulk Hogan… I promise you, my acting is a TOTAL JOKE 😂

Y’all take care, eat your vitamins, and remember: If you ever have an audition, just do the opposite of everything I do, and y…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such! to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Joke Of The Day!
it's..... its the joke of the day! Corey reads a joke, and then dissects it a little!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester