Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!

I’m officially middle-aged

17

When did this happen? When did I go from being a skinny-tan-boy with a retainer to a tapioca-eating -procedural-cop-drama watching geezer?

Life comes at you SO FAST! Booooo!!!

What’s a movie that you KNOW is now considered a classic, but it still blows your mind?

Ok… I gotta go take my pills

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such! to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Park Rants
I walk in the park every day and I bring my podcast equipment with me just in case I have a random thought, or, more likely, want to bitch about something:)
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester