5 Comments

I like getting your emails because it reminds me to take the time out of my day to enjoy something.

Expand full comment

I like getting your emails and it reminds me, so I can just listen or read your work as I receive them. There are others I do not want to receive emails from. You? Keep sending those emails.

Expand full comment

Emails are fine by me!

Expand full comment

I would like a personal phone call with any new content notification. Too much? Emails are good.

Expand full comment

Email notifications. Why, because your messages always cheer me up. So, when you write something, if I need it right damn now to save my sanity, I can read it then. Or I can save it for when I’m about to go over the edge. You are my tranquilizer. Your insanity is needed for my sanity. I’m proud of your bravery, vulnerability, wisdom, yes, I said wisdom, & your thought provoking opinions. Plus, I want to be notified when you get your abs by Christmas…

Expand full comment