Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
6

DISNEY LIED TO US? (Clip From Puttin On Airs!) *Trigger Warning: Animal Deaths and The Word S*icide*

6

Y’all consider me plum blown away! (Or is is “plumb”?)

We’ve all known Disney could be evil for various reasons but they really leveled up on this one!

btw, the FULL episode is up EARLY over on my herohero at WeLoveCorey.com !

have you signed up yet? If not, use this invite to get the first 3 months FREE! https://herohero.co/coreyryanforrester/invites/CMUFUACRRH

Yall have a great night and thanks to all those who have already supported me and my family by signing up at WeLoveCorey.com

P.S. my first TWO Articles for the Atlanta Journal Constitution have been given the stamp of approval so look out for those real soon!

‘Corey

Discussion about this podcast