Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester Reads For You (Audio For Paid Subscribers)
Corey Ryan Forrester's 2020 Year In Review! (A Throwback)
1
0:00
-54:33

Corey Ryan Forrester's 2020 Year In Review! (A Throwback)

1

Fear not, you are not losing your mind, nor have you slipped into a wormhole and traveled back to the extremely shitty year that was 2020. I decided today that at the end of THIS year, I’m going to go back to my old habit of preparing a corny Johnny Carsonesque (Yes I know, I’ll NEVER be Johnny) monologue and performing it on the internet.

In the spirit of that, I assume many of you may have never heard me do one before, so I dug this one up in the archives and I sure hope you enjoy it. Try your best not to get too

depressed at how relevant some of the jokes still are. I hated that too while re-listening lol

person holding white and black no smoking sign

LOVE YALL

‘Corey

1 Comment
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester Reads For You (Audio For Paid Subscribers)
If you are a paid subscriber then you also get to enjoy all the short stories and journal entries etc in audio form read by yours truly:)