7

Corey Reads His Old Book!

The Sobreity Chronicles
7

Hey, y’all! While in the process of writing a new book, I decided to go back and read my old one! The fellers and I wrote this 6 years ago, and it changed my life, and I couldn’t be more proud of it! Ok… I guess I COULD be more proud of it, but you know what I mean?

Because I’m also trying out sobriety right now, I decided to go back and read some of the stuff I wrote on booze!

I also provided some “directors commentary”

Really hope you enjoy it!

Remember, paid subscribers get bonus stuff like this on the reg, so consider upgrading today! Cant afford it? Email me at Buttercreamcorey@gmail.com and I’ll comp you, no questions asked!

7 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester