5

Being A Stay at Home Dad ≠ Giving Up On Your Dreams!

5

Hey yall! Since my little buddy has nursed me back to health, I thought my first video back should be giving my perspective on choosing to be a stay at home dad even though it sort of goes against everything I’ve worked towards in my life!

Last time I posted a video about how awesome it was being a stay at home dad I got berated by a woman for “belittling the hard work of stay at home moms!” Was told I was being “reductive” 🤣

I would like to point out that this was merely ONE negative comment amongst a sea of positivity and love, but it just goes to show you that there’s always one sumbitch trying to ruin the party 🤣

I asked her how, by sharing my 100% true experiences I was being offensive to women, and you’ll never believe this but she blocked me and didn’t respond lmao!

I said all that to say how grateful I am for this Substack! I’ve posted some things in here that rubbed people the wrong way but it was ALWAYS met with respect on both your end and mine, and we were able to have a conversation about it…. THAT is how the internet should work!

Thank you for being here, and if you enjoy this Substack, please tell your friends about it or consider bumping your subscription up to the paid version!

FYI, if you recommend a friend and send them an invite, you get a month for free! And if you do that and there is a glitch, just let me know and I’ll personally take care of you!

Love yall so much and thank you for your patience as I heal!

Corey

5 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester