Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Chickaluki City Limits!
A Chickaluki Christmas Carol!
23
0:00
-29:30

A Chickaluki Christmas Carol!

23
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello friends and family! I'm very happy to bring you this Holiday Special!

A Chickaluki Christmas Carol is a Southern re-telling of the Charles Dickens classic!

This audio dramedy is best enjoyed using headphones!

I was gonna wait and put this out Christmas Eve morning, but then I realized that many of you would be up later on the weekend and might like a treat!

I really hope you enjoy this, as I would love to make many more for you!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays, yall! I'll see ya next week!

‘Corey

23 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Chickaluki City Limits!
Welcome to Chickaluki! Our own little slice of heaven! Like Lake Wobegon with a southern twist, The Chickaluki universe is filled with eccentric characters who get up to all sorts of mischief! From Pastor Petey to Colonel Cornbread and much more, everything that happens in Chickaluki City Limits will live here!
As always, we thank you for being a citizen in our ever growing little town!